AUSSIES CALL 1300 135 331
KIWIS CALL 0800 440 079

Host Family Profiles

Au Pair France - Aussie and Kiwi Au Pairs in high demand!

Currently the following families who are located in France and are looking for an Au Pair. 

Host family in Lille - at the crossroad of Europe with the UK, Germany, Belgium and the Netherlands within a 2 hour drive!
We live in the North of France in a very attractive area. Our two daughters, Lucie 12 years old and Leonie 10 years old, are looking for their “older sister” who will be able to take them to/from school and to their various activities. Although we are both working parents we enjoy our family life and in any case you would be integrated to our family and will have the opportunity to travel with us from south-west France to Belgium. You definitely need to be a confirmed driver, be friendly and organized.

Host family In Vendome - within one hour on the fast train from Paris
We have been a part of the Au Pair program for 7 years now for our 3 children. In our family the main purpose of the au pair is to look after Marc who is 13 years old and has mild down syndrome. Marc goes to school every morning and does various activities at home in the afternoon.  I do not work but as a host mother, I will be very happy to welcome you in our home. We have a housekeeper 20 hours a week so no house work is requested. We live in a very large house and are definitely happy to welcome you within our friendly family. Confirmed driver is needed.

Host family in Troyes - within one hour on the fast train from Paris.
I work as a nurse and would need your help with our 3 children aged 12, 7 and 5. My husband works in the army and travels a lot. I need your help mainly at night when I’m on night duties. Troyes is a very friendly city where everything is within walking distance and with very good public transportation connections. We have a very good language school and we will be happy to help you with the language as well. A bientôt à Troyes!

Family in Strasbourg - capital city of Europe
I’m very much involved in the artistic life of Strasbourg and need some help with my 8 year old son. We are a very open-minded family, very art oriented and need a well-organized Au Pair to follow up in our everyday life. Main duties will be around Sebastian, taking him to and from school. You do not need to be a licensed driver as you will not be required to drive Sebastian around and the university is within walking distance for you. You will have the opportunity to improve your French and learn some German if you want too. Willkommen in Europa.

Family in Le Rouret - 15 km from Cannes in the south of France
I’m a single mother and need your support with my daughter Chanel. We just moved to the south of France coming from the North and have no family here. You would be part of our life and Chanel will be very happy to have your help when she is not at school. She just turned 12 and is very independent but since I’m sometimes working late at night I do need to know that she is safe and happy at home. 

Click here to view all host family profiles currently looking for an Au Pair.